THE SONORA WEST TEAM
 

Scott Pfeiffer                                                            Doug Watson                                         Darrin Olsen
President                                                                         Director of Construction                             Project Manager
602.980.1145                                                                   602.460.7197                                              602.357.0895
scott@sonorawestdev.com                                             doug@sonorawestdev.com                            darrin@sonorawestdev.com

Allyson Thomas                                                        Rebecca Madsen                                       Monique Heatherly
Design Coordinator                                                        Controller                                                       Project Manager
480.510.0027                                                                 602.357.0751                                                 623.329.2137
allyson@sonorawestdev.com                                         rebecca@sonorawestdev.com                        monique@sonorawestdev.com

Sadie Thille                                                               April Santillano                                        Mike Domer
Executive Assistant                                                       A/R, A/P                                                       Legacy Cove Sales, Broker
602.357.0821                                                                 602.357.0740                                               480.861.8883
sadie@sonorawestdev.com                                            invoices@sonorawestdev.com                       mike@mikedomer.com            

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU? LET US KNOW, WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

OUR TEAM IS HERE TO HELP AND ANSWER ALL OF YOUR QUESTIONS

Complete the form to your right with your name and email and any inquiries you might have about the homes at Legacy Cove, Cavallo Estates, or having Sonora West design and build your dream home.

You can also always contact us at our office at (602) 667-3145 or visit us at 8937 E Bell Road, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260.

 

Name *
Name
 
Scott was great to work with. He has a fine eye for detail and design. Scott was a man of his word and solution focused throughout the entire building process. He does not cut corners, only accepting top quality from his vendors. We would build with him again!
— Jim and Kathy Reavey, Silverleaf - Windgate