THE SONORA WEST TEAM

Scott Pfeiffer

President 

602.980.1145 

scott@sonorawestdev.com 

Doug Watson  

Director of Construction

602.460.7197 

doug@sonorawestdev.com  

Darrin Olsen

Project Manager

602.357.0895

darrin@sonorawestdev.com

Rebecca Madsen

Controller

602.357.0751

rebecca@sonorawestdev.com

Monique Heatherly

Project Manager 

623.329.2137

monique@sonorawestdev.com

Sadie Thille 

Executive Assistant

602.357.0821

sadie@sonorawestdev.com

April Santillano

A/R, A/P 

602.357.0740 

invoices@sonorawestdev.com 

Mike Domer  

Legacy Cove Sales, Broker

480.861.8883

mike@mikedomer.com 

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU? LET US KNOW, WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

OUR TEAM IS HERE TO HELP AND ANSWER ALL OF YOUR QUESTIONS

Complete the form to your right with your name and email and any inquiries you might have about the homes at Legacy Cove, Cavallo Estates, or having Sonora West design and build your dream home.

You can also always contact us at our office at (602) 667-3145 or visit us at 8937 E Bell Road, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260.

 

Name *
Name
 
Scott was great to work with. He has a fine eye for detail and design. Scott was a man of his word and solution focused throughout the entire building process. He does not cut corners, only accepting top quality from his vendors. We would build with him again!
— Jim and Kathy Reavey, Silverleaf - Windgate